How to manage auto reminder after sending a document?
Tue, 13 Sep, 2022
Copied to clipboard
The auto reminder feature is used to send reminders to the signers automatically. It can be set while creating the document. To manage the auto reminder after sending a document, follow the steps below.
- Go to Documents and select My Documents.
- Click on the sent document to navigate to the overview page.
- You can find the Auto reminder field on the overview page.
- If the Auto reminder is enabled, you can disable or re-enable it using the toggle button.
- If the Auto reminder is disabled, the toggle button will not appear and cannot be enabled.
- The user cannot make changes to the existing auto reminder configurations.
- Only the sender and the admin of the sender can manage the auto reminder.