BoldSignDocumentation
BoldSign Mobile Icon

How to modify the bulk link limit and expiry date after its creation?

Mon, 12 Sep, 2022

The bulk link feature helps to share a signature request with a mass audience using the URL link. The signers may also share the same link and invite new signers. While creating the bulk link, the bulk link limit and the expiry date can be set. To modify them after creating the bulk link, follow the steps below.

  • Go to Bulk Links and select My Bulk Links.
  • Click on any bulk link to which the response limit should be changed.
  • Click the Edit option in the Link Response Limit column.
  • Then, enable the option using the toggle button, select the limit, and click the Save button.
  • Now, the specified limit will be updated in the Link response Limit column.

 Modify bulk link

  • The bulk link cannot be accessed once the specified limit is reached.
  • The below message is shown when the bulk link is accessed once after the specified limit has been reached.

 Bulk-link-limit-reached

Modify expiry date

  • Click the Edit option in the Expires column.
  • Select the number of days after which the bulk link should expire using the drop-down and click the Save button.
  • Now, the expiry date and time will be displayed in the Expires column.

 Modify expiry date

  • Once the bulk link has expired, the status will be changed to Expired in the status column.
  • The below message is shown when the bulk link is accessed after its expiration.

 Bulk link expired

Copied to clipboard